Company Name - Company Message
 
 
School Diary
 
Term Dates 2014-15
 
Autumn 2014-15
Thursday 4th September 2014 - children start back to school
Thursday 23rd October - break up for half term
Monday 3rd November - children start back to school
Monday 10th November- Assessment Week
Monday 10th November- Tempest photos family and individual (family at 8.30)
Tuesday 11th November- Yr R and 6 heights and weights
Friday 14th November- Yr 5/6 mixed football competition 
Tuesday 18th November- Parents' Evening 3.45-7.00pm
Thursday 20th November- Athletics for Yr 3,4,5,6 competition
Friday 21st November- pre-school toy sale 3.00pm in the hall
Monday 24th November- PM Open Afternoon for prospective parents
Wednesday 26th November- Shoe boxes collected
Thursday 11th December- Christmas Nativity performance at Village Hall 2pm
Friday 12th December - Christmas Jumper Day in aid of Save The Children
Friday 12th December- 9.10am Homework Celebration Assembly 
Monday 15th December- 2.30pm Christingle service at St Chads
Tuesday 16th December - 11.00am Carols at Welbourn Manor and Hall
Wednesday 17th December - Christmas Party at lunchtime with a Special Visitor 
Thursday 18th December - break up for Christmas holiday - Merry Christmas
 
Spring Term 2014-15
Tuesday 6th January 2015 - children start back to school
Friday 13th February 2015 - break up for half term
Monday 23rd February 2015 - children start back to school
Friday 27th March 2015 - break up for Easter holiday
 
Summer Term 2014-15
Tuesday 14th April 2015 - children start back to school
Monday 4th May - May Day bank holiday
Friday 22nd May - break up for half term
Monday June 1st - children start back to school
Wednesday 22nd July - break up for Summer holiday